Four Generations

For four generations, we have gone to great lengths to fulfill the needs of the most discerning mariners. Many of our team members have guided and grown along with us. Supported by a team of more than 100 full-time employees across our eight locations, we see a future more memorable than our past. We welcome you to join us on our journey.

-Jeff, Re & Ryan Strong

Strong Family Business

For 75 years, Strong’s Marine has set the benchmark for boating on Long Island and the New York region. Much has changed as our company has grown, but our core values of truth, honesty, integrity and pride remain the foundation of the business. Our family and our team are dedicated to ensuring that every aspect of your family’s boating adventure is flawless, from sales and service to dockage and storage.

MEET THE CREW

THE STRONG FAMILY – A STRONG TEAM

Jeff Strong

President

Re Strong

Well Being

Ryan Strong

Vice President

Jay Strong

Board Member

SALES

Chris Suter
Patty Reeve

Business & Finance Manager

631.847.5135

patty@strongsmarine.com

Jenny Scognamillo
Kailey Lyons

Yacht Sales Assistant

516.500.7754

kailey@strongsmarine.com

David Russell
Rachel Duell Pena
Michelle Fevola

Pre Enjoyed Sales Admin

631.636.0549

michelle@strongsmarine.com

Nancy Todrick
Will Bachner
Jim von Oiste

Yacht Sales Consultant

631.847.5171

jimvo@strongsmarine.com

Bob Diamond
Paul Finger
Drew Lanzetta
Michael Ulrich
Jake Weinman
Kenneth Dunaske
Stefan Kubacka
Michael Forman
Bonnie Monteleone
Bridget Grover
Brian Hyland
Marc Landau
Chris Bellinzoni

SERVICES

Will Bartesch

Mattituck Bay General Manager

631.847.5161

will@strongsmarine.com

Susan Antonio

Rentals, Valet & Dockage Concierge

631.847.2658

susan@strongsmarine.com

Peter Donovan
Steve Rinaldi
Comming Soon
Gino D'Ambrosio
Kevin Salvador
Comming Soon
Nick Bacalakis
Tim Bedell
Jonathan Acosta

Company Wide Shop Foreman

631.847.5312

jon@strongsmarine.com

Jerry Lento

Mattituck Bay Shop Foreman

631.847.5549

jerry@strongsmarine.com

Jerry Lento Sr
Jeff Wigle

Technician

Oscar Alvarenga

Technician

Kacper Stelmaszyk

Technician

Vicente Panetta

Technician

Joe Reichert

Technician

Comming Soon
Luis Corzo

Technician

Mirek Zengota

Technician

Romek Grzeskow

Fiberglass Specialist

Luis Marcos

Yard Manager

Comming Soon
Antonio Bruno

Technician Apprentice

Tyler Perlow

Technician

Stefan Litjens

Technician

Comming Soon
Rolando Julian

Yard

Willy Javier

Yard

Comming Soon
Jorge Julian Lopez

Yard

Comming Soon
Jonathan Sankar

Yard

Comming Soon
Dominick Skrezec

Yard

Comming Soon
James Jacobs

Head of Transportation

james@strongsmarine.com

Comming Soon
Jason Scalia

Dockmaster

Comming Soon
Edward Viola

Broadwaters Cove Location Manager

631.469.3947

eviola@strongsmarine.com

Ken Gaug

Main Road Location Manager & Sales Support

631.298.2632

keng@strongsmarine.com

Jennifer Clemans

Service Administrator

631.298.2632

jenn@strongsmarine.com

Jessica McCarthy

Southampton General Manager

631.268.5117

jessica@strongsmarine.com

Kevin Hannes

Technician

Jane Condy

Parts Manager & Service Advisor

631.268.5162

jane@strongsmarine.com

Gregg Appel

Yard

Esteban Tapia

Yard

Tim Norton
Jan Scharwachter

Parts & Service Manager

631.636.0564

jan@strongsmarine.com

Trevor Tolp

Technician

Kevin Wines
Comming Soon
Jacob Kupecki

Yard

Michael Covello
Tom Troy
Deryk Rogers

Parts Procurement Specialist

631.469.3946

deryk@strongsmarine.com

Paul Espensen
Comming Soon
Salvatore Messina
Ted Webb

Yacht Support Manager

631.636.0589

ted@strongsmarine.com

Thomas Silver
Leonel Monroy Sor

Yard

Erik Williams

Yard

Rony Miguel

Technician

Comming Soon
Will Lento

Technician

Will Lento

Technician

Peter Hilliger

Technician

Anthony Walsh

Service Advisor

Comming Soon
Andrew Attaway
Brendan Lademann

Technician

Darryl Kennedy

Yard Manager

Don Dobbin

Technician

Brandon Sill

Technician

Douglas Pearsall

Technician

Daniel Martinez

Yard

Carlos Javier

Yard

Debra Beni

Warranty Administrator

631.847.5212

debrab@strongsmarine.com

Andrew McCarthy

ADMIN

Sarah Hassildine

Director of Operations

631.847.5186

sarah@strongsmarine.com

Theresa Smith
David Vogel
Kelly Loverde
Jim Groeneveld

Chief Financial Officer

631.319.7450

jim@strongsmarine.com

Kim Leidahl

Human Resources Manager

631.636.0217

kim@strongsmarine.com

Ryan Mackey

Marketing Coordinator

77

ryanm@strongsmarine.com

Ally Stacy

Associate Marketing Manager

631.847.5147

ally@strongsmarine.com

Kelsey Cheslock
Bridget Rymer

Director of Marketing

631.847.5152

bridget@strongsmarine.com

Comming Soon
Nicole Evers

Business Development Manager

631.636.0168

nicole@strongsmarine.com

Comming Soon
Michael Lang

Information Technology Manager

631.847.2407

mikel@strongsmarine.com

Comming Soon
Eugene O'Brien

Information Technology Support Technician

631.847.5446

gene@strongsmarine.com

Tami Byrne
Laura Tyrie

Office Administrator

631.636.0558

laurat@strongsmarine.com

Comming Soon
Brenda Sill

Front Desk Client Services

631.847.5643

brendas@strongsmarine.com

Terry Gorga
Courtney DellaSperanzo
Laura Thimm

Executive Asstistant

631.847.5351

laura@strongsmarine.com

Jaislyn Engellis

Client Delight Specialist

631.847.5436

jaislyn@strongsmarine.com

Sarah Schultz
Nicole Krupski